annuaire

Nom, Prenom E-mail Tel Piece
Alfaro Stephane Stephane.Alfaro@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171678 P4 311
Allain Tristan Tristan.Allain@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171591 P4 307
Attoui Michell Michel.Attoui@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171356 P2 136
Aumont Bernard Bernard.Aumont@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171592 P2 238
Ausset Patrick Patrick.Ausset@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171671 P4 308B
Bamba Ibrahimafa Ibrahimafa.Bamba@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171543 P1 336
Baranger Charlotte Charlotte.Baranger@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171390 P2 243
Bardyn Anais Anais.Bardyn@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171538 P1 328
Beekmann Matthias Matthias.Beekmann@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171545 P2 235
Belhadj Massinissa Massinissa.Belhadj@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171536 P1 344
Benilan Yves Yves.Benilan@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171538 P1 328
Bergametti Gilles Gilles.Bergametti@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171595 P4 315
Bon-Nguyen Elisabeth Elisabeth.Bon-Nguyen@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171597 / 0157278275 P3 311 / 744
Bouet Christel Christel.Bouet@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171673 P2 240
Campos Andre Andre.Campos@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171590 P1 315
Camredon Marie Marie.Camredon@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171389 P2 244
Caponi Lorenzo Lorenzo.Caponi@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171518 P3 328
Cazaunau Mathieu Mathieu.Cazaunau@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171597 P3 311
Chabas Anne Anne.Chabas@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171674 P4 311
Chailleux Yohann Yohann.Chailleux@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176549 P1 326
Cheiney Audrey Audrey.Cheiney@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171579 P2 236
Chelin Pascale Pascale.Chelin@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176556 P1 316
Chevaillier Servanne Servanne.Chevaillier@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171599 P3 304
Cholakian Arineh Arineh.Cholakian@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171593 P2 237
Cirtog Manuela Manuela.Cirtog@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171589 P3 320
Cohen Esther Esther.Cohen@lisa.u-pec.fr 0157277900 708
Colin Jean-Louis Jean-Louis.Colin@lisa.u-pec.fr +33145171560 / +33157277902 374
Coll Patrice Patrice.Coll@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171550 P4 426
Coll Isabelle Isabelle.Coll@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171546 P2 237
Coman Adriana Adriana.Coman@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171562 P4 305
Costantino Lorenzo Lorenzo.Costantino@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171587 P1 305
Cottin Herve Herve.Cottin@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171563 P1 340
Cuesta Juan Juan.cuesta@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176555 P1 319
David Marc Marc.David@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171537 P1 305
Delahaye Thibault Thibault.Delahaye@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176549 P1 326
Dequaire Tristan Tristan.Dequaire@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171536 P1 344
Desboeufs Karine Karine.Desboeufs@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176568 ou 0157277906 P4 315 (UPEC) ou 706 (UPD)
Di-Biagio Claudia Claudia.Dibiagio@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171584 P3 313
Doussin Jean-Francois Jean-Francois.Doussin@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171585 P3 326
Drici Adam Adam.Drici@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171607 P4 325
Dufour Gaelle Gaelle.Dufour@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176546 P1 308
Elch-heb Ahmed ahmed.elchheb@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176541 P1 311
Elessa Etuman Arthur.Elessa-Etuman@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171593 P2 237
Eremenko Maxim Maxim.Eremenko@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176540 P1 313
Feron Anais Anais.Feron@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171534 P3 315
Fesquet Adeline Adeline.Fesquet@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171525 P3 308
Flaud Jean-Marie Jean-Marie.Flaud@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171559 P1 304
Foret Gilles Gilles.Foret@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171389 P2 244
Formenti Paola Paola.Formenti@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171522 P1 322
Fouqueau Axel Axel.Fouqueau@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171584 P3 313
Fratacci Thomas Thomas.Fratacci@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176556 P1 316
Fray Nicolas Nicolas.Fray@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171543 P1 336
Fu Yinghe Yinghe.Fu@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171555 P4 325
Gaimoz Cecile Cecile.Gaimoz@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171544 P3 304
Gazeau Marie-Claire Marie-Claire.Gazeau@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171548 P1 320
Gentaz Lucile Lucile.Gentaz@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171675 P4 317
Goix Robin Robin.Goix@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171579 P2 235
Grand Noel Noel.Grand@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171553 P3 304
Gratien Aline Aline.Gratien@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171556 ou 0157277906 P3 320
Grira Katia katia.grira@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145172562 P2 234
Gustave Claudine Claudine.Gustave@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171527 P4 422
Gutle Claudine Claudine.Gutle@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176547 P1 327
Haidara Nana Nana.Haidara@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171390 P2 243
Hallemans Elise Elise.Hallemans@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171518 P3 328
Hartmann Jean-Michel Jean-Michel.Hartmann@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176542 P1 326
Jabri Atef Atef.Jabri@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176554 P1 319
Jerome Murielle Murielle.Jerome@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171542 P1 307
Jolly Antoine Antoine.Jolly@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171540 P1 320
Journet Emilie Emilie.Journet@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171602 P4 319
Kleiner Isabelle Isabelle.Kleiner@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176553 P1 306
Kwabia-Tchana Fridolin Fridolin.Kwabia@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171529 (Creteil) - 0157278269 (PRG) P1 316 (Creteil) - Lamarck 709 (PRG)
La Stephanie Stephanie.La@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171390 P2 243
Lachatre Mathieu Mathieu.Lachatre@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171593 P2 237
Lafon Sandra Sandra.Lafon@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171679 / 0157278269 / 0157278288 P4 317 (UPEC) / Lamarck 709 (PRG) / Pajol 015 (IUT)
Lamkaddam Houssni Houssni.Lamkaddam@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171584 P3 313
Landsheere Xavier Xavier.Landsheere@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171800 P3 311
Lannuque Victor Victor.Lannuque@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171390 P2 243
Lasne Jerome Jerome.Lasne@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171552 P1 330
Laurent Benoit Benoit.Laurent@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145177055 (Creteil) - 0157277908 (PRG) P4 315 (Creteil) - Lamarck 701 (PRG)
Le Quilleuc Meryll.Lequilleuc@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171518 P3 328
Le Cong Tuong.LeCong@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176554 P1 332
Maille Michel Michel.Maille@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171667 P4 308
Maisonneuve Franck Franck.Maisonneuve@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171594 P1 315
Marticorena Beatrice Beatrice.Marticorena@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176569 P2 240
Mbemba-Kabuiku Lydie Lydie.Mbemba-Kabuiku@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171584 P3 313
Michoud Vincent Vincent.Michoud@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171547 P3 332
Mirande-Bret Cecile Cecile.Mirande-Bret@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171534 P3 315
Modica Paola Paola.Modica@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171552 P1 330
Mombazet Noel Noel.Mombazet@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171542 P4 340
Ndao Moustapha Moustapha.Ndao@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176554 P1 319
Nguyen Lam Lam.Nguyen@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176553 P1 326
Nicolas Sami Sami.nicolas@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171678 P4 311
Pangui Edouard Edouard.Pangui@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171525 P3 304
Perrin Agnes Agnes.Perrin@lisa.u-pec.fr (+33) 145176557 or (+33) 6 85637887 P1 318
Petitmangin Aline Aline.Petitmangin@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171607 P4 325
Picquet-Varrault Benedicte Benedicte.Picquet-Varrault@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171586 P3 324
Pierre Caroline Caroline.Pierre@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171579 P2 235
Radi Fazia Fazia.Radi@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171574 P4 420
Rajot Jean-Louis Jean-Louis.Rajot@lisa.u-pec.fr (216) 75 63 30 05 Affectation en Tunisie
Ramburuth Ashwyn Ashwyn.Ramburuth@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171555 P4 325
Raulin Francois Francois.Raulin@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171558 P1 338
Ray Mokhtar Mokhtar.Ray@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176545 P3 308
Rosetzky Isabelle Isabelle.Rosetzky@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171560 P4 424
Rouquette Laura Laura.Rouquette@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171536 P1 344
Roussillon Joana Joana.Roussillon@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171587 P1 305
Saheb-Djahromi Mandana Mandana.Saheb@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171675 P4 317
Salameh Therese Therese.Salameh@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171518 P3 328
Schwell Martin Martin.Schwell@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171521 P1 305
Sessegolo Loryelle Loryelle.Sessegolo@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171555 P4 325
Siour Guillaume Guillaume.Siour@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171575 P4 305
Stalport Fabien Fabien.Stalport@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171603 P1 340
Sternberg Robert Robert.Sternberg@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171541 P1 317
Tran Ha Ha.Tran@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176558 P1 325
Tran Dung Dung.Tran@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176554 P1 332
Triquet Sylvain Sylvain.Triquet@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171600 P3 311
Tual Genevieve Genevieve.Tual@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171561 P4 418
Uring Pauline Pauline.Uring@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171607 P4 325
Valorso Richard Richard.Valorso@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171390 P2 232
Verney-Carron Aurelie Aurelie.Verney@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145176608 P4 319
Vincent Julie Julie.Vincent@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171519 P2 239
Xu Yiwen Yiwen.Xu@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171549 P2 235
Zapf Pascal Pascal.Zapf@lisa.u-pec.fr 0145171639 P3 315